Restaurant Swiss-Chalet

In the restaurant Swiss-Chalet you can expect the finest Swiss cuisine and our classics. Whenever possible, the dishes are prepared with products from the region or Switzerland. Our wine list has been awarded with the Swiss Wine List Award.

Our opening hours

Monday-Friday 06.30-14.00 and 17.30-23.00
Saturday/Sunday and public holidays 06.30-23.00

Our dishes are made with fresh and, if possible, regional products. We are proud to be a distinguished member of the Confrérie de la Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, a Caveau de Sabrage of the Confrérie du Sabre d’Or, as well as a participating establishment of “ächt SCHWYZ”.

Our wine list has been awarded with the Swiss Wine List Award. All our wines are stored in the unique wine cellar in the restaurant Swiss-Chalet. The wine cellar can be booked for aperitifs with smaller groups or for a romantic tête-à-tête.

MENU FONDUE MENU WINE MENU KIDS MENU LUNCH MENU

TISCH RESERVIEREN

Phone number: +41 41 854 54 66
Email: info@swiss-chalet.ch

Restaurant Swiss-Chalet

Im Restaurant Swiss-Chalet erwarten Sie feinste Schweizer Küche und unsere Klassiker. Zubereitet werden die Gerichte, wann immer möglich, mit Produkten aus der Region oder der Schweiz. Unsere Weinkarte ist mit dem Swiss Wine List Award ausgezeichnet worden.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag-Freitag 06.30-14.00 Uhr und 17.30-23.00 Uhr
Samstag/Sonntag und Feiertage: 06.30-23.00 Uhr

Unsere Gerichte werden mit frischen und möglichst regionalen Produkten hergestellt. Mit Stolz sind wir ein ausgezeichnetes Mitglied der Confrérie de la Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, ein Caveau de Sabrage der Confrérie du Sabre d’Or sowie ein Mitmachbetrieb von «ächt SCHWYZ».

Unsere Weinkarte ist mit dem Swiss Wine List Award ausgezeichnet worden. Alle unsere Weine lagern im einzigartigen Weinkeller im Restaurant Swiss-Chalet. Der Weinkeller kann für Aperitif mit kleineren Gruppen oder für einr romantische Tête-à-tête

SPEISEKARTE WEINKARTE KINDERKARTE NACHMITTAGSKARTE WOCHENENDE

TISCH RESERVIEREN

Telefonisch: +41 41 854 54 66
Email: info@swiss-chalet.ch