Badi-Lounge Merlischachen

SUMMER – SUN – FINE FOOD – DELICIOUS DRINKS – GOOD MUSIC

The Badi-Lounge is open daily from 12 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Closed in cold weather, strong breeze and wet conditions.

The Badi Merlischachen is probably one of the most beautiful in Switzerland and has been popular with young and old for years. The idyllic spot on the lake with its own beach can be used without admission.

The food and drink offer comes without frills; Various burgers, hot dogs, ciabatta rolls, meat and sausages from the grill with side dishes of your choice, summer salads and snacks as well as the famous Badi classics ensure your physical well-being.

You can expect a trendy atmosphere and an event highlight every now and then. Come by and experience the perfect mix between a family bathroom and a modern kiosk restaurant. Be it during the day or on warm summer evenings by candlelight – there is a holiday atmosphere in the Badi-Lounge!

Various sports equipment such as stand-up paddle boards, e-bikes, pedalo, table tennis bats, footballs or volleyballs can be borrowed. For the younger guests there is a playground and a sandpit with sand toys right next to the restaurant.

MENU

BADI-LOUNGE

SOMMER – SONNE – FEINES ESSEN – LECKERE DRINKS – GUTE MUSIK

Die Badi Merlischachen ist wohl eine der schönsten in der Schweiz und seit Jahren beliebt bei Jung und Alt. Das idyllische Plätzchen am See mit eigenem Badestrand kann ohne Eintritt genutzt werden.

Das Speise- und Getränkeangebot kommt ohne Schnörkel daher; verschiedene Burger, Hot Dog’s, Ciabatta Brötchen, Fleisch und Würste vom Grill mit Beilagen nach Wahl, Sommersalate und Snacks sowie die berühmten Badi-Klassiker sorgen für das leibliche Wohl.

Es erwartet Sie eine trendige Atmosphäre und hin und wieder ein Event Highlight. Kommen Sie vorbei und erleben Sie die perfekte Mischung zwischen familiärer Badi und modernem Kiosk-Restaurant. Sei es tagsüber oder an warmen Sommerabenden bei Kerzenlicht – in der Badi-Lounge herrscht Ferienstimmung!

Verschiedene Sportgeräte wie Stand-up Paddle Boards, E-Bikes, Pedalo, Tischtennisschläger, Fuss- oder Volleybälle werden ausgeliehen. Für die kleinen Gäste steht unmittelbar neben dem Restaurant ein Spielplatz sowie ein Sandkasten mit Sandspielsachen bereit.

SPEISEKARTE

.

Badi rechts 6 Badi rechts 5

News & Events

Jeden Donnerstag

Dunnschtig isch Tatar Tag

WEITER LESEN

28. November 2019

Ü33 Party 28/11 - DJ Maik Wisler

WEITER LESEN

5.12.2019

Küssnachter Klausjagen

WEITER LESEN

7.12.2019

Grittibänz backen & Zauberkünstler Martin Soom

WEITER LESEN